Financial Parasites!

Thief : illustration of Thief running with bag Stock Photo*See Ann Barnhardt’s piece below my writing

“And Jesus entered the temple and cast out all those who were buying and selling in the temple, and overturned the tables of the money-changers and the seats of those who were selling doves. And He said to them, “It is written, ‘My house shall be called a house of prayer’; and you are making it a robbers’ den.” Matthew 21:12,13

If you are a person that still has money in this financial system, if you are “playing” the stock market, you need to give serious thought to your participation. If you are Christian and participating in this system, you need to search your heart for what you should do.

The current monetary system in this country and the world, is clearly corrupt. It is a Ponzi scheme. If you don’t know what that is, look it up! This system is using YOUR money to advance evil and you are participating. If you are a broker participating in this system, You are a parasite! Making your living with other people’s money, all the while knowing in your heart that the system is corrupt and wrong. You are willingly gambling with the money of others, all the while knowing the truth, maybe in denial, but in your heart you know!  This is sinful!

If you participate in it, you are working to keep this evil system afloat. I know it is all around us. I have many friends who participate. I have in the past and in some ways still do participate in the system. It may be impossible to completely disconnect ourselves at this point. That does not justify our participation! We must do what we can to stop this system. It starts with recognition of what you are doing and repentance. You can continue to pretend you don’t know what is happening, but it is just that, pretense.

Found at: Ann Barnhardt

FINANCIAL PROFESSIONALS: YOU’RE NOT ALONE
POSTED BY ANN BARNHARDT – JANUARY 25, AD 2013 7:47 PM MST
I get a steady stream of these types of emails, but I think the pace has picked up a bit lately. I post this so that all of the financial professionals of conscience out there can know that they are not crazy and they are not alone.Guys, it’s time to call it. I want you to go through the mental exercise I went through in early November of 2011. Pull up your equity run. Go through account by account. Think about the people therein listed, and their money that is with you. Then imagine having to call every one of those people and tell them that their money is gone. All of it. Up in smoke.Now, in addition to having all of their money stolen, think about those people and ask yourself how many of them would be at risk for suffering any of the following eventualities as a direct result of being wiped out:

Business failure
Bankruptcy
Heart attack
Stroke
Alcoholism (either new or relapse)
Suicide
Loss of faith in God

I suspect that the Apple crash has something to do with this uptick in “I’m done” emails, as it appears that most of the guys I’m hearing from are on the equities side. Whatever. Whatever it takes to make you realize that it is absolutely morally incumbent upon YOU to do everything you can to protect whatever monies your clients have with you. Don’t think for one second that Christ Almighty doesn’t know and understand the term “fiduciary duty” and won’t hesitate to drop it on you at your Particular Judgment.

Ann,I’m a Catholic, a gun owner, a southerner, a family man, I’m also a financial advisor. I see where this is headed. I’m in the process of an exit strategy of the business. I can no longer represent a system that is rigged. I see these gutless masters-of-their-universe peers who are so far from a state of reality, I just can’t do it anymore. I’m going to advise my clients to get out because I’m getting out. As you know, the money is good, but if I continue, I’m part of the problem. I don’t know what I’ll do, but I’ll figure it out.

J.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

