IF you are serious about knowing what is wrong with our country, well, here it is!

 

My comment: I would add this to what she says in the video: Women doing what men should be doing! Don’t get me wrong, every word she says is the truth! I’m not attacking her. She is not doing anything wrong. I thank God for her. It’s just that male leadership is Biblical and men are not leading and we are dying from the lack of it!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to IF you are serious about knowing what is wrong with our country, well, here it is!

  1. mml says:

    found it interesting that the only comment you made was the only one going thru my mind the whole time I watched that i was unwilling to voice – several times watching this remarkable wonderful Godly young minister I wondered about Judge Deborah from ch 4;4-9 and how significant this might be – I think perhaps , Very Thank You for saying so ! to God be the Glory

Leave a Reply

