Brave German Woman

German Woman's Public Rebuke of Islam Goes Viral | Israel Islam and ... H/T: NC RENEGADE

Oh, for more Christians willing to stand up for Jesus Christ in the face of evil!

God bless her and the people of Germany.

“They should have thrown the imam out of the church and not me because I’m a believer in Jesus Christ, but he (the imam) serves another god, this allah is not the same god.”

“Here I stand, I can do no other!”

Do you have fear of the muslims? “No, I’m not afraid of them, I know my God, the Living God of the Bible, can protect me as long as He wants. When my time is over I will go to Him.”

“I feel I have to protect my country and my people.”

“I am so ashamed, where is everybody?! Why are people not standing up in this country of ours?”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

